Trump Executive Order Blocks People From Six Muslim Countries From US

Main Page

Overview of this Controversy

Date Originated: March of 2017
Categories: Donald Trump
President Trump signed a revised executive order banning people from six predominately Muslim countries from entering the United States for at least 90 days. Anyone who resides in Libya, Sudan, Syria, Iran, Yemen, and Somalia is prevented from entering the United States unless they are a current Visa holder. Other people who meet certain specific requirements are also apparently able to apply for a Visa on a case-by-case basis.
2 Recommendations