U.S. Congress

Members of Congress from Mississippi

6 Congress Members
Congress Member
Committee Leadership
Other Committees
Thad CochranS(R-MS)4Agriculture, Nutrition & Forestry & AppropriationsRules & Administration & Joint Committee on the Library1
Gregg HarperH(R-MS)2Administration & Energy & Commerce0
Alan NunneleeH(R-MS)2Budget & Appropriations0
Steven PalazzoH(R-MS)3Armed Services, Homeland Security & Science, Space & Technology0
Bennie ThompsonH(D-MS)1Homeland Security0
Roger WickerS(R-MS)5Armed Services, Budget, Commerce, Science & Transportation, Environment & Public Works & Joint Economic Committee2