U.S. Congress

Congressional Leaders

9 Leaders
Congress Leader
Committee Leadership
Other Committees
Jim ClyburnH(D-SC)House Leader02
John CornynS(R-TX)Senate Whip2Finance & Judiciary3
Steny HoyerH(D-MD)House Whip01
Kevin McCarthyH(R-CA)House Leader1Financial Services85
Mitch McConnellS(R-KY)Senate Leader3Agriculture, Nutrition & Forestry, Appropriations & Rules & Administration153
Nancy PelosiH(D-CA)Speaker of the House0341
Harry ReidS(D-NV)Senate Leader074
Paul RyanH(R-WI)Speaker of the House2BudgetWays & Means451
Steve ScaliseH(R-LA)House Whip1Energy & Commerce90